Chakra 4

The fourth chakra, also known as the heart chakra, is located in the chest region and is associated with the energy of love, compassion, balance and emotional connection.

Areas covered: Self-love | Compassion Forgiveness | Acceptance

Affirmations that help balance the chakra:

I love myself, I deserve the best, I am love, I receive love, I give love.
I know that true love begins within me.
I am cultivating my ability to have compassion for myself and those around me.
I am open to giving and receiving love.
I allow myself to feel and express my emotions without fear of being judged.
I allow myself to be vulnerable.
I understand that we are all connected through love and that love can heal any wound.
I connect with those around me with an open heart, I accept those around me as they are, I accept the situations in my life that I cannot change, I heal my wounds.
I experience love every day.

Below are crystals that are known to support this chakra: