Chakra 7

Chakra 7, also known as the Crown Chakra or Sahasrara, is considered the highest chakra in the chakra system of the human body. It is located at the top of the head and is associated with spirituality, connection to the divine, higher wisdom and cosmic understanding.

Areas covered: Login | Autonomy | Independence

Affirmations that help balance the chakra:

I am connected with the Universe, I am love, I am joy.
I am a multidimensional being, I remember who I am.
I am open and receptive to universal knowledge. I am aware of my own spiritual autonomy, I recognize and express my own convictions and inner truths, without being influenced by external influences.
Energy and joy enter my whole body, I am full of joy.
I follow my intuition, I know what works for me and what doesn't.
I take responsibility for my own happiness and spiritual evolution.
I am grateful for all the lessons and experiences.
I honor my connection to the divine source, I have access to knowledge and wisdom at all times.

Below are the crystals that are known to support this chakra: